Inheritance: I. Blank Eyes; II. Falling Asleep; III. Dies Irae; IV. Inheritance

from by Oberon



Everything has changed
Wars rage on
The hunger for power
Have ruined this world

Fathers have spoken
Words dissolved in wind
The greed enslaves
Every human breath

Up there the crimson sky
Seems to be died
It was the desire
To feed your own lies

They fought for hypocrisy
With swords and knives
But the pain's still written
On your blank eyes

The courage belongs to past
You live a whole life
Just pray your gods
And thanks mankind

Inheritance of gods
this wasted land
will be destroyed
hand by hand


from The Mountain of Fate, released November 6, 2016



all rights reserved


Oberon Padua, Italy

Born in 2015,the project OBERON aims to create music without limits, taking influences from classical music to progressive rock, from the hard stoner to the medieval folk, building Audio Visions for people that still want to dream and listen.

Music has no limits.
... more

contact / help

Contact Oberon

Streaming and
Download help